with No Comments

13 funds fail government’s inaugural performance test


The 13 funds include AMG Super, ASGARD Independence Plan Division Two, Australian Catholic Superannuation and Retirement Fund, AvSuper, BOC Gases Superannuation Fund, Christian Super, Colonial First State FirstChoice Superannuation Trust, Commonwealth Bank Group Super, Energy Industries Superannuation Scheme-Pool A, Labour Union Co-Operative Retirement Fund, Maritime Super, Retirement Wrap, and The Victorian Independent Schools Superannuation Fund.


Read the article

Leave a Reply